Vorstand

Präsidentin:

Naef Fabienne

Rofenstrasse 6

9220 Bischofszell

fabienne.naef@schuetzen-oberegg-muolen.ch 

 

Vizepräsident und Aktuar:

Bissegger David

Unteregg 444 

9220 Bischofszell 

david.bissegger@schuetzen-oberegg-muolen.ch

Kassier: 

Suhner Michael

alte Landstrasse 7

9306 Freidorf

michael.suhner@schuetzen-oberegg-muolen.ch

Haupschützenmeister:

Naef Silvan

Sulgerstrasse 30

9220 Bischofszell

silvan.naef@schuetzen-oberegg-muolen.ch 

Jungschützenleiter:

Eigenmann Mathias 

Käsereiweg 1 

9312 Häggenschwil 

mathias.eigenmann@schuetzen-oberegg-muolen.ch 

Schiessbuchführer:

Sauter Jules 

Dorfstrasse 9 

9313 Muolen

jules.sauter@schuetzen-oberegg-muolen.ch 

Festwirt:

Schildknecht Fabian

Sonnenstrasse 4 

8589 Sitterdorf

fabian.schildknecht@schuetzen-oberegg-muolen.ch